Finally, I have a blog I can call my own. Well, I really don’t own this site, technically speaking since Iā€™m in a free blog hosting site, obviously. But still, I have reasons to be happy since from now on I have a place where I can publish anything about everything that runs in my head. Well, not actually planning to write everything, but only those things that I think would interest not only me but of those who would stumble upon my blog.

I am new to blogging, so quite everything you see and read in here is like a little sort of experiment including the entries. All I want is to have a blog site that is enjoyable, informative and fun. I believe that opinions should be formed on the basis of science, logic, and reason.

I hope you enjoy my little creation. Have a nice day to all.

